.teamplayers-container Nominations for the Stratford District Sports Awards 2018 – Stratford HC

Thanks to all of you who have sent through your nominations for the Sports Awards 2018. We have had some fantastic nominations many appearing in more than one category. Sadly we can only nominate one person or team for each category. The committee are voting on your nominations today and the winners will be Stratford Hockey’s nominations for the awards. The winners of the overall awards will be announced at the Award Ceremony on Friday 18th January at the Stratford Play House.  The nominations we have received in no particular order are: Ben Lanoe, Hayley Nicholls, Andy Towsin, Mens 1s, Mens Vs, Ladies 2nd XI, Mens Second X1, Matt Bell, Abi Juniper, Oliver Tubb, Tom Crowfoot, U10 team, U12 team, Mens 3rd X1, The Badgers Squad, Janice Smith, Geoff Blundell, Matt Hyatt, Sarah “Grannie” Davies, Stu Guise, Anne Tubb, Oli Hyatt and Nick Russell. Many were nominated for more than one category. Well Done everyone.

Team Information

Loading information...


Loading fixtures...
Date Time Fixture Opposition Result Score