This section is dedicated to our team of Umpires.  Please check back here regularly for any useful updates…

Qualified officials as of the beginning of the 2020/21 season are :

  • Richard Stokes
  • Nick Stokes
  • Geoff Blundall
  • Matt Bell
  • Ian Powell
  • Amanda Chambers
  • Mark Leary
  • Nigel Wood
  • Emma Van Der Heyden
  • Sarah Davis
  • Holly Outhwaite
  • Hayley Nicholls
  • Lauren Murphy
  • Oli Hyatt

Whilst the following have all passed the BCHUA theory examination, all require assessment for the Level 1 qualification :

  • . Emily Finlyson
  • Anne Tubb
  • Fleur Martin


Contact details for all of the above can be found in the members directory.

    Team Information

    Loading information...


    Loading fixtures...
    Date Time Fixture Opposition Result Score